Daily Journal Challenge: 01/21/17

Prompt: What do you do for fun during your time off?

Answer:

I have an incredibly boring personal life. In terms of hobbies, I don’t have any of real note. My main hobbies are reading and writing, and that’s essentially it. Outside of those two, I do practice martial arts a little bit, but I primarily practice them at the gym as a form of exercise. I don’t spend my weekends practicing intently or entering tournaments.
If this question is instead asking what do I generally do when I’m not in school, then the answer is even less interesting. I mainly go to the movies, sit in cafes (to read mostly), go to bookstores, or stay at home and watch a lot of youtube (mostly this one).

Leave a Reply

