Daily Journal Challenge: 01/24/17

Prompt: If you could give advice to a politician, who and what would it be?

Answer:

Enters room Bernie Sanders is sitting patiently

Me: “Senator I know you’re a busy man so I’ll make this short. I need you to get out there… and just be savage as all fuck. I need you to raise HELL. Look! Look at me, Bernie! I need you to get out there, and like some sort of political linebacker, stare down Fuhrer Tangerine-Shit-Stain and his legion of Make-America-Stupid-Again, and just WRECK!THEIR!SHIT! BERNIE, I need you to tear them like 20,000 new assholes, and just fuck them all up! I need ya to get mean! I need ya get angry! I need ya vicious! NOW SAY IT WITH ME BERNIE, WHAT TEAM!?”

Bernie:”…”

Me:” I SAID WHAT TEAM!?”

Bernie:”… America?”

Me:”YA GOD DAMN RIGHT! I SAY WHAT TEAAAAM!?”

Bernie:”AMERICA!”

Me:” YA GOTDAMN RIGHT BOI! NOW! LET’S GET OUT THERE AND GET! FUCKIN’! ACTIVE!”

both run out of the room screaming

Leave a Reply

