Daily Journal Challenge: 4/13/17

Prompt: What helps you manage your time better?

 

Answer:

First I put everything I need to do in a list and organize what order I do them in according to when they need to be done and how much of a priority they are. I must have my phone on mute so I can stay focused on the task at hand. If I’m feeling really unfocused that day I’ll set a work-rest timer to help me stay on track. I don’t usually like to put on an album, especially if I’m feeling unfocused that day, but if I do put on an album it will be in a calmer genre like chill-hop.

Leave a Reply

