Daily Journal Challenge: 4/15/17

Prompt: What’s something you’ve recently tried that you never want to try again?

 

Answer:

I honestly feel like there was something like this that happened to me a few months ago, but I can’t remember what it is. There aren’t too many experiences I’ve had that I either didn’t enjoy in some capacity or didn’t immediately think it was a bad first experience.

 

Last year though I did listen to Five Finger Death Punch for the first time and was so disgusted by what I heard I completely swore them off.

Leave a Reply

