Daily Journal Challenge: 4/4/17

Prompt: Would you haunt anyone if you died and became a ghost?

 

Answer:

My answer all depends on the context of my death. There’s no one I currently hate so much that, if I were to die today, would compel me to want to haunt them for the rest of their life. If I was murdered I’d obviously want to haunt that person, but as I said it depends on the context of my life at the time. If the question is “would I haunt anyone in general,” I would say no. It seems like as much a drawback for me as it does for the other person.

Leave a Reply

